What’s New?

What's coming soon from Claire Kingsley?

The Haven brothers are finally here.

Book 1, Obsession Falls, and Book 2, Storms and Secrets, are available now.

Look for Book 3, fall 2024!

Subscribe to my newsletter for future updates!

Six books, the first is displaying the cover of Obsession Falls, the second is showing the cover of Storms and Secrets, the remaining are displaying placeholders.