Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal

The lead-up to a launch is always so much fun and one of my favorite parts is cover reveal day!

I can’t believe we’re less than two weeks away from the finale to the Bailey Brothers series. You guys, this book. It’s everything you want it to be and so much more. I’m so excited to share it with you!

You can preorder it now on Amazon or read for free with Kindle Unlimited after release day.

Preorder it here:

The paperback will also be available by release day. And stay tuned for a HUGE announcement about audio! You’re going to love this, trust me.

Firefighter Levi Bailey is used to being alone. Not that he’s lonely. How could he be, with a band of unruly brothers, and their wives and growing families. Maybe he’s the odd man out. The one brother who isn’t destined to be with his soulmate.

Besides, he has her.

She’s his Juliet, the only woman in the world he can’t ever have. To an outsider, it probably seems crazy. But the Tilikum town feud is no joke—especially now—and Annika Haven is strictly forbidden.

Annika Haven never expected to be back in her hometown, let alone as a single mom with two jobs. Add in a pack of overprotective brothers, a brewing family crisis, and a gossipy, feuding town on the brink of chaos, and life gets complicated.

But at least she has him.

He’s her Romeo, a son of the enemy. He makes her smile on her worst days. Yet, despite his brooding sex appeal, the one thing she cannot do is fall for Levi Bailey. They’re just friends and that’s the way it has to stay.

But after months of secret texts and stolen glances, one soul-stealing kiss changes everything. And Levi Bailey is about to do the impossible.

Defy the feud.

Author’s note: an intense hero who relentlessly pursues what he wants and a single mom with a tender heart. Small-town shenanigans, a hundred-year-old mystery, a riot of crazy brothers, enough heat to melt your Kindle (and your ovaries), and the biggest, heart-burstingest, happily ever after you’ve been waiting for.

P.S. The Bailey Brothers is meant to be read in order! Start with book one, Protecting You.